MEMBERSHIP OF CIC



- Mr. CHAN Ka-kui Chairman, Construction Industry Council Chairperson, Executive Committee
- Ir CHAN Chi-chiu Chairperson, Committee on Registered Specialist Trade Contractors Scheme
- Mr. CHAN Kim-kwong
- Mr. CHAN Pat-kan (Resigned w.e.f. 10 March 2021)

- Prof. CHUNG Kwok-fai Convenor, Objections Board
- Mr. FU Chin-shing, Ivan Chairperson, Committee on Environment



7 Sr HO Kwok-kwan, Thomas

Sr LAM Kin-wing, Eddie

Mr. LEUNG Kin-man, Stephen
Representing Permanent Secretary for
Transport and Housing (Housing)
(Succeeded Ms. YEUNG Kwong-yim,
Connie, w.e.f. 28 January 2021)

8 Ir HO On-sing, Thomas

Ir LAM Sai-hung
Permanent Secretary for Development
(Works)

12 Ir LEUNG Wing-kee, Ricky

MEMBERSHIP OF CIC



Mr. LI Tat-wai

Mrs. LO LEE Oi-lin

Mr. MOW Tai-hing

Ir Prof. LO Hong-kam

Ir MO Kon-fei, Kenneth Chairperson, Construction Workers Registration Board Ir PAN Shujie





Chairperson, Committee on Construction

Chairperson, Construction Industry Sports & Volunteering Programme Committee (w.e.f. 1 February 2021)

- Mr. WONG Hin-wing, Simon Chairperson, Audit Committee
- Ir WONG Kin-wai, Ken
- Chairperson, Committee on Productivity
- Ms. WONG Yeuk-lan, Eliza

Ir YU Sai-yen Chairperson, Construction Industry Training Board



Ir POON Lock-kee, Rocky

Chairperson, Committee on Construction Business Development

RETIRED CIC MEMBERS AND CURRENT CHAIRPERSONS OF MANAGEMENT BOARDS

Retired CIC Members

Retired on 31 January 2021











Ar. FUNG Yin-suen, AdaChairperson, Committee on
Building Information Modelling



Ms. LEE Sau-king, Amy



Ms. YEUNG Kwong-yim, Connie

(Retired from her position on 27 January 2021, and succeeded by Mr. LEUNG Kin-man, Stephen since 28 January 2021)



Ir YU Shek-man, Ringo

Current Chairpersons of Management Boards







Mr. CHONG Kin-lit, Paul Chairperson, ZCB Management Board



Prof. LEE Chack-fan
Chairperson, Hong Kong Institute of
Construction Management Board