MEMBERSHIP AND COUNCIL

Gattalan

MEMBERSHIP AND COUNCIL

Membership of CIC

(For the new term starting from 1 February 2024)



Ir Prof. HO On-sing, Thomas

Chairman, Construction Industry Council Chairperson, Executive Committee

- Annual Report 2023

Sr LAM Kin-wing, Eddie

Chairperson, Construction Industry Training Board Chairperson, Committee on Repair, Maintenance, Alteration and Addition

Ir LEUNG Wing-kee, Ricky

Chairperson, Committee on Construction Business Development and Productivity

Mrs. LO LEE Oi-lin

Chairperson, Hong Kong Institute of Construction Management Board



Permanent Secretary for Development (Works)



Mr. MA Hok-ming, Kevin

Sr HO Kwok-kwan, Thomas

Ir TONG Ka-hung, Edwin

Convenor, Objections Board Chairperson, Committee on Registered Specialist Trade Contractors Scheme

- Annual Report 2023



Ir YOUNG Meng-cheung, Andrew

Ar. LEUNG Wai-kin, Clarence

Chairperson, Committee on Environment and Sustainability Mr. LEUNG Hung-Wai, Daniel

Representing Permanent Secretary for Housing

Retired CIC Members

(Retired on 31 January 2024)



Mr. CHAN Kim-kwong



Prof. CHUNG Kwok-fai



Mr. LEUNG Kin-man, Stephen (Retired w.e.f. 4 March 2024)



Mr. LI Tat-wai



Ir POON Lock-kee, Rocky



Ir SUM Pang-tuen, Barry (Resigned w.e.f. 19 February 2024)



Mr. TSE King-wa



Mr. WONG Hin-wing, Simon

Current Chairpersons of Management Boards



Mr. FU Chin-shing, Ivan Chairperson, ZCB Management Board



Ar. CHOI Wun-hing, Donald

Chairperson, Construction Innovation and Technology Application Centre Management Board



Mrs. LO LEE Oi-lin

Chairperson, Hong Kong Institute of Construction Management Board