CIC

24 record(s) found:

Commencement Date Session Trade Trade Type Medium of Test Location Rm Class
2019-12-13 (Fri) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190142
2019-12-15 (Sun) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190123
2019-12-16 (Mon) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190078
2019-12-17 (Tue) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190141
2019-12-18 (Wed) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190077
2019-12-30 (Mon) 08:20 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20190138
2020-01-03 (Fri) 08:30 AM – 12:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20200002
2020-01-03 (Fri) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20200002
2020-01-05 (Sun) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20200003
2020-01-06 (Mon) 08:30 AM – 12:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20200004
2020-01-07 (Tue) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20200004
2020-01-08 (Wed) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 3 Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20200006
2020-01-09 (Thu) 08:30 AM – 12:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20200005
2020-01-10 (Fri) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20200005
2020-01-12 (Sun) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20200007
2020-01-13 (Mon) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 3 Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20200012
2020-01-14 (Tue) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20200008
2020-01-15 (Wed) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing English 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 3 Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20200009
2020-01-16 (Thu) 08:30 AM – 12:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20200003
2020-01-17 (Fri) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20200010
2020-01-19 (Sun) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20200011
2020-01-21 (Tue) 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM Metal Scaffolder Intermediate Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20200001
2020-01-21 (Tue) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 5a Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20200013
2020-01-22 (Wed) 08:30 AM – 04:00 PM Metal Scaffolder Trade Testing Chinese 95 Yue Kwong Road,Aberdeen,Hong Kong Level 3 Test venue for Metal Scaffolder 20200014