Skip to main content

Trade Tests



The CIC provides four categories of trade tests for the construction workers:

  1. Civil and building construction trade tests;
  2. Construction-related electrial and mechanical trade tests;
  3. Trade test for Grade A electrical work; and
  4. Certification tests for machineries and crane operation




  1. To provide independent and creditable trade testing services;
  2. To establish skills standard and competency level for construction industry;
  3. To conduct skills assessment and award certificate of competence to skilled workers; and
  4. To offer recognised qualifications to skilled workers and enhance skilled workers’ status

Our services

We provide all-round services for our candidates...

Download TTOA Mobile Apps to learn more about trade tests and apply!

Trade_Test_App_landing_TTOA logo.png
IOS.png Google Play.png

CIC News and Updates

Last Updated: 2021-05-26 13:39:57